The British Royal Hierarchy

The British royal hierarchy is a comprehensive list of all the emperors who ruled the kingdom of Britain. In this particular article, an approach is made in order to describe the whole evolutionary series of the British emperors.

British Royal Hierarchy
British Royal Hierarchy

 Royal Hierarchy

The British royal hierarchy is as follows:

The Duke of Edinburg: The Duke of Edinburg celebrated his 91st birthday on 10th June 2012. He has received various degrees from different universities and also holds many foreign decorations.

The Prince of Wales: The Prince of Wales is the eldest son of Queen Elizabeth II and Prince Philip. He was born on 14th November 1948 at Buckingham Palace. The Prince of Wales married Lady Diana Spencer, who became the Princess of Wales. The Prince of Wales also became the Duke of Rothesay, Lord of the Isles and Earl of Carrick.

The Duchess of Cornwall: The Duchess of Cornwall, spouse of The Prince of Wales was born on 17th July 1947 at King’s College Hospital, London. She has a sister named Annabel Elliot and a brother named Mark Shand. The Duchess of Cornwall was the president of a number of charities and attended various charity events.

The Duke of Cambridge: The Duke of Cambridge is Prince William. Prince William is the elder son of the Prince of Wales and the late Princess of Wales, who was killed in a car crash. The Duke of Cambridge attended Ludgrove School in Berkshire. After that, he attended Eton College and studied History, Geography and Biology.

The Duchess of Cambridge: The Duchess of Cambridge, formerly known as Catherine Elizabeth Middleton was born to Michael Middleton and Carole Middleton.

Prince Harry: Prince Harry is the younger son of the Prince of Wales and the late Princess of Wales. He was born at St Mary’s Hospital on 15th September 1984.

The Duke of York: The Duke of York is the third child of The Queen and The Duke of Edinburg. He was born on 19th February 1960.

The Earl of Wessex: During his birth in the year 1964, it was announced that the Earl of Wessex will be given the title of Duke of Edinburg. The prince worked on behalf of various charities and organizations to support the young people.

The Countess of Wessex: In the year 1999, Miss Rhys-Jones married The Earl of Wessex. As Countess of Wessex, she undertook various public duties and acted in support of her husband.

The Princess Royal: She was the only daughter of the Queen and the Duke of Edinburg. She was born at Clarence House and was baptized at Buckingham Palace. She received the Princess Royal title from the Queen.

The Duke of Gloucester: The duke of Gloucester is born to late Duke of Gloucester and late Princess Alice. He inherited his father’s title after the death of his elder brother in a plane crash.

The Duke of Kent: The Duke of Kent is the fourth son of late Prince George and late Princess Marina. In the year 1961, the Duke of Kent was engaged to Miss Katharine Worsley. The marriage happened in York Minster. Both the Duke and the Duchess of Kent were involved in a variety of official engagements. They have close associations with the different charities.

Princess Alexandra: She is the only daughter of Duke and Duchess of Kent. She was born at Belgrave Square.